Free shipping from 100 €

Organic Pasture Whey On Sale

Premium organic grass-fed whey protein.
  • 100% organic whey protein
  • from grazing in Austria
  • neutral and without additives
  • creamy and easily soluble
  • Normal price 29,90 €
  • Will be shipped after

Available - Shipping in 2-3 days

From grazing in Austria


The cows from which the milk for our whey comes regularly see the fresh green grass and you can taste that in the quality. Lykaia Weide Whey is creamy but light, easily soluble and versatile. Whether it's a shake, a smoothie bowl or for cooking, our Weide Whey helps you to meet your protein needs in a healthy way.

Neutral and without additives!


No more chemicals, our Weide Whey is as pure as the mountain air in Austria. We do without flavor enhancers, sweeteners and additives and do something good for our intestines. Our whey contains a complete amino acid profile and is gently heated, which is why all the important nutrients are preserved.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
100%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tanya
Thank-you

I'm very satisfied.

B
Brigitte D.
Instead of ice cream - organic Weide Whey!

quickly soluble and creamy, together with A2 goat casein, a successful basis for a healthy portion of protein. A great dessert with blackberries or other fruits instead of ice cream.

Y
Yavuz Anik
Very good taste and wholesomeness

The whey has a very pleasant taste, very good solubility and can be mixed very well with, for example, frozen berries and milk/oat milk to make a delicious shake. Clear recommendation!

K
Katrin Stauber

Organic Pasture Whey

J
Jonny
After 15 years of all varieties and manufacturers, one of the few that I can give myself.

I've been in the gym for over 17 years and I'm also active in various sports disciplines. Since I eat a wide variety of foods, I can't always meet my protein requirements, especially at dinner. I'm not talking about exorbitantly high amounts that you often hear from one or the other fitness youtuber, influencer or Instagrammer. Even 100g at 80KG body weight are not necessarily easy to achieve. So I take up to two shakes a day, with around 20-30g of protein, to be on the safe side.

The most important thing: the stomach and intestines say thank you. No tendency to flatulence or indigestion. The trick is simple: no additives. This is pure whey. Many manufacturers cannot advertise with this.

I am firmly convinced that the advantages of pure products are not yet clear to many: the complexion can improve, flatulence decreases/disappears, no "strain" in the stomach or intestines can be heard. Everyone reacts differently to artificial additives in products. Sometimes the "side effects" are not even known. What became increasingly clear to me: the fewer additives I take in, the more likely it is that my overall body image will change. I put on less/hardly any fat - burn it more intensively over a longer period of time and my energy level also increases. These are not effects that move mountains, nor are they set in overnight. For me, long-term changes in eating and supplementation habits do the trick.

I've been consistently "stuck" on this whey for a good six months. Unhesitating recommendation. Price/performance is more than consistent. The competition usually offers additive-soaked products for the same or a higher price.

Kostenloser Versand ab 100€

Bio Weide Whey Im Angebot

Premium Bio Whey Protein aus Weidehaltung.
  • 100% Bio Molkenprotein
  • aus Weidehaltung in Österreich
  • neutral und ohne Zusätze
  • cremig und gut löslich
  • Normaler Preis 29,90 €
  • Wird nach dem versendet

Verfügbar - Versand in 2-3 Tagen

Aus Weidehaltung in Österreich


Die Kühe, von denen die Milch für unser Whey kommt, sehen regelmäßig das frische grüne Gras und das schmeckt man in der Qualität. Lykaia Weide Whey ist cremig aber leicht, gut löslich und vielseitig einsetzbar. Ob Shake, Smoothie Bowl oder zum Kochen, unser Weide Whey hilft dir, auf gesunde Weise deinen Proteinbedarf zu decken.

Neutral und ohne Zusatzstoffe!


Schluss mit Chemie Keule, unser Weide Whey ist so rein, wie die Bergluft in Österreich. Wir verzichten auf Geschmacksverstärker, Süßstoffe und Zusätze und tun unserem Darm mal was Gutes. Unser Whey enthält ein vollständiges Aminosäuren Profil und ist schonend erhitzt, weshalb alle wichtigen Nährstoffe erhalten bleiben.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
100%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tanja
Dankeschön

Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

B
Brigitte D.
Statt Eis - Bio Weide Whey !

schnell löslich und cremig, zusammen mit A2 Ziegen Casein gelungene Grundlage für gesunde Portion Protein. Dazu mit Brombeeren oder anderen Früchten eine tolle Nachspeise, statt Eis.

Y
Yavuz Anik
Sehr guter Geschmack und Bekömmlichkeit

Das Whey hat einen sehr angenehmen Geschmack, eine sehr gute Löslichkeit und lässt sich sehr gut mit bspw TK-Beeren und Milch/Hafermilch zu einem leckeren Shake mixen. Klare Empfehlung!

K
Katrin Stauber

Bio Weide Whey

J
Jonny
Nach 15 Jahren alle Sorten und Hersteller durch, einer der Wenigen, den ich mir geben kann.

Bin seit über 17 Jahren im Fitnessstudio und darüber hinaus sportlich in verschiedenen Disziplinen aktiv. Da ich sehr abwechslungsreich esse, kann ich nicht immer, besonders nicht beim Abendessen, meinen Eiweißbedarf decken. Ich spreche hier nicht von exorbitant hohen Mengen, die man des Öfteren bei dem ein oder anderen Fitnessyoutuber, Influencer oder Instagrammer hört. Selbst 100g bei 80KG Körpergewicht sind nicht unbedingt leicht zu realisieren. Daher nehme ich täglich bis zu zwei Shakes, mit ca. 20-30G Eiweiß, um auf der sicheren Seite zu sein.

Das Wichtigste: Magen und Darm bedanken sich. Kein Hang zu Flatulenzen oder Unbekömmlichkeiten. Der Trick ist einfach: keine Zusatzstoffe. Das hier ist reines Whey. Damit können viele Hersteller nicht werben.

Ich bin fest davon überzeugt, dass die Vorteile von reinen Produkten vielen noch nicht klar sind: das Hautbild kann sich verbessern, Blähungen lassen nach/verschwinden, keine "Anstrengung" im Magen, oder Darmbereich zu vernehmen. Jeder Mensch reagiert verschieden auf künstliche Zusatzstoffe in Produkten. Teilweise sind einem die "Nebenwirkungen" gar nicht bekannt. Was für mich immer klarer wurde: je weniger Zusatzstoffe ich insgesamt zu mir nehme, des eher verändert sich mein Gesamtkörperbild. Ich setze weniger/kaum fett an - verbrenne es über einen längeren Zeitraum intensiver und mein Energielevel steigt auch. Das sind keine Effekte, die Berge versetzen, auch keine, die über Nacht eintreten. Langfristiges Ändern von Ess- und Supplementierungsgewohnheiten machen für mich erfahrungsgemäß den Trick.

Bin seit guten sechs Monaten konsequent auf diesem Whey "hängen geblieben". Bedenkenlose Empfehlung. Preis/Leistung ist mehr als stimmig. Die Konkurrenz bietet meist Zusatzstoffdurchtränkte Produkte für den gleichen oder einen höheren Preis an.