Free shipping from 100 €

Chaga Elixir On Sale

Decaffeinated coffee substitute made from Chaga mushroom extract.
  • 100% Organic Chaga Fruit Body Extract
  • decaffeinated substitute for coffee or tea
  • 10 times more concentrated than regular powder
  • standardized to 30% polysaccharides
  • Normal price 39,90 €
  • Only 7 left

Available - Shipping in 2-3 days

Stay awake without caffeine?


Then treat yourself to a Chaga Elixir. The Chaga mushroom is one of the most powerful medicinal mushrooms in the world and the secret and miracle cure of many ancient cultures. Due to its high content of antioxidants, it invigorates in a natural way. It is the secret of the forest and provides inner strength and beauty.

Why an extract?


Compared to the powder, our Chaga extract has an approximately 10 times higher concentration of polysaccharides. The polysaccharides are extracted from the chitin shell of the fungus with hot water. Because of the high concentration, the extract is very productive. A highly potent "forest coffee" can be prepared from as little as 1 g of the extract. The extract dissolves well in water and can be drunk pure or prepared like coffee or cocoa.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Brigitte D.
The name Elixir - fully deserved!

Preparing the coffee has become a ritual for me. I drink Chaga Elixir with forest coffee. Pleasant and invigorating effect without heart palpitations and being overexcited. I feel more and more vital. The light nutty and earthy note suits my taste.

Thank you Lykaia team for the successful products!

J
Jonny
Perfect for weaning yourself off coffee!

Good for increasing focus. I tried a coffee break through recommendations from friends. I drink this in the morning while I work. A cup is enough for me a day. Used to the taste after a few days - kind of interesting. Top!

K
Katya K
Decaffeinated coffee alternative

A top alternative to regular coffee. I feel much better after a cup in the morning and I feel fitter!

S
Silke B.

Great way to start the day!! Delicious!

K
K.
Best alternative to coffee!!

After a long search for an effective coffee substitute, we found it here!
Top alternative to ordinary coffee. Tastes delicious and shows its effect as promised :)

Chaga Elixier Im Angebot

Koffeinfreier Ersatz für Kaffee aus Chaga Pilz Extrakt.
  • 100% Bio Chaga Fruchtkörper Extrakt
  • koffeinfreier Ersatz für Kaffee oder Tee
  • 10 fach konzentrierter als Pulver
  • standardisiert auf 30% Polysaccharide
  • Normaler Preis 39,90 €
  • Nur noch 6 übrig

Verfügbar - Versand in 2-3 Tagen

Wach bleiben ohne Koffein?


Dann gönn dir doch mal ein Chaga Elixier. Der Chaga Pilz ist einer der stärksten Heilpilze weltweit und das Geheimnis und Wundermittel von vielen alten Kulturen. Durch seinen hohen Gehalt an Antioxidantien belebt er auf natürliche Art und Weise. Er ist das Geheimnis des Waldes und sorgt für innere Stärke und Schönheit.

Warum ein Extrakt?


Gegenüber dem Pulver verfügt unser Chaga Extrakt über eine etwa 10 fache höhere Konzentration der Polysaccharide. Die Extraktion der Polysaccharide aus dem Chitinpanzer des Pilzes erfolgt mit Heißwasser. Wegen der hohen Konzentration ist das Extrakt sehr ergiebig. Bereits aus 1 g des Extraktes lässt sich ein hochpotenter "Waldkaffee" zubereiten. Das Extrakt löst sich gut in Wasser und kann pur getrunken oder wie ein Kaffee oder Kakao zubereitet werden.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Brigitte D.
Der Name Elixier - voll verdient!

Das Zubereiten des Kaffees ist für mich ein Ritual geworden. Ich trinke Chaga Elixier mit Waldkaffee. Angenehme und belebende Wirkung ohne Herzrasen und überdreht zu werden. Ich fühle mich zunehmend vitaler . Die leichte nussige und erdige Note entspricht meinem Geschmack.

Vielen Dank Lykaia- Team für die gelungenen Produkte!

J
Jonny
Zum Kaffee-Abgewöhnen perfekt!

Gut, um den Fokus zu steigern. Durch Empfehlungen von Freunden probierte ich mal eine Kaffeeauszeit aus. Trinke ich jetzt morgens beim Arbeiten. Eine Tasse reicht mir pro Tag. Nach paar Tagen an den Geschmack gewöhnt - irgendwie interessant. Top!

K
Katja K.
Koffeinfreie Kaffee-Alternative

Eine Top-Alternative zu normalem Kaffee. Mir Gebt es nach einer Tasse am Morgen deutlich besser und ich fühle mich fitter!

S
Silke B.

Top Starter in den Tag!! Lecker!

K
K.
Top Alternative zum Kaffee!!

Nach langer Suche nach einem effektiven Kaffeeersatz, hier fündig geworden!
Top Alternative zum gewöhnlichen Kaffee. Schmeckt lecker und zeigt seine Wirkung wie versprochen :)